2023-2024 CCHL Awards

The Chicago Catholic Hockey League recently announced their 23-24 Award winners as voted on by the coaches, including the CCHL All-Academic Teams. 3 Friars were honored for their play, while 24 more were recognized for excellence in their scholastic achievements. 

2023-2024 CCHL Awards

Lowest Goals Against: Cole Alessi and Spencer Lisek

VG McPartlin "Lady Ginger" Sportsmanship Award: Michael Verni

Bill Peluse Coach of the Year: Nick Fabbrini

All-Academic Team (3.5+ Cumulative GPA)

Charlie Bastedo

Elliot Bastedo

Tom Colony

Michael Frytz

Mack Hamilton

Colin Harris

Emmet Hynes

Cooper Jones

Luke Lachance

Spencer Lisek

Jack Lotito

Noah Merz

Dominic Munaretto

Giancarlo Munaretto

Chris Murphy

Jack Pasternak

Andrew Peto

Alex Pisano

Giovanni Sena

Jonathan Svete

Koren Switzer

Marshall Waysok

Cristian White

Congratulations to all our award winners! You've made us all very proud!